Forgot Password     



 Home


    

Office of Information Technology & Data Resources




Not sure whom to contact? Email our helpdesk.


Contact us
* Required Fields
Your Name*:
 
Email*:
 
Subject*:
 
Feedback:
 
 
Application Support
 
Suzzette Moore, Director smoore@tcsg.edu 404-679-1775
Jignesh Bharucha, Business Analyst jbharucha@tcsg.edu 404-679-1632
Lori Burnette, Business Analyst lburnette@tcsg.edu 404-486-6450
Debbie Lawson, Data Analyst dlawson@tcsg.edu 912-385-8962
Nimisha Raval, Business Analyst nraval@tcsg.edu 404-679-1640
Davida Shelton, Business Analyst dshelton@tcsg.edu 404-327-6907
 
Evaluation
 
Alice Zimmerman, Director azimmerman@tcsg.edu 404-679-1653
Margo Kenirey, Programmer / Analyst mkenirey@tcsg.edu 404-679-4809
 
Information Management Systems
 
Steve Brown, Director sbrown@tcsg.edu 404-327-6926
Charles Dennis, Web Developer cdennis@tcsg.edu 404-327-6934
Lawrence Jackson, Web Developer ljackson@tcsg.edu 404-679-1770
Vince Jackson, Analyst/Programmer vjackson@tcsg.edu 478-494-4699
T. K. Ly, DBA tkly@tcsg.edu 404-982-3457
Claudia McCreedy, Programmer/Analyst cmccreedy@tcsg.edu 770-880-7783
Stephen Mulcare, Web Developer smulcare@tcsg.edu 404-327-6912
Frank Murphy, DBA/Programmer fmurphy@tcsg.edu 706-447-3917
Chuck Pardoe, Analyst/Programmer cpardoe@tcsg.edu 404-679-1677
 
Planning, Research & Policy Analysis
 
Richard Young, Director ryoung@tcsg.edu 404-679-4963
Cynthia Lee, Reporting Manager clee@tcsg.edu 404-327-6835
Bradley Rogers, Data Compliance Coordinator brogers@tcsg.edu 404-327-6923