Forgot Password     



 Home


    

Office of Information Technology & Data Resources




Not sure whom to contact? Email our helpdesk.


Contact us
* Required Fields
Your Name*:
 
Email*:
 
Subject*:
 
Feedback:
 
 
Application Support
 
Suzzette Moore, Director smoore@tcsg.edu 404-679-1775
Jignesh Bharucha, Business Analyst jbharucha@tcsg.edu 404-679-1632
Lori Burnette, Business Analyst lburnette@tcsg.edu 404-486-6450
Debbie Lawson, Help Desk Analyst dlawson@tcsg.edu 912-385-8962
Nimisha Raval, Business Analyst nraval@tcsg.edu 404-679-1640
Davida Shelton, Business Analyst dshelton@tcsg.edu 404-327-6907
 
Research & Business Intelligence
 
Pascael Beaudette, Exec. Director, Research & Business Intelligence pbeaudette@tcsg.edu 404-679-5477
Cynthia Lee, Reporting Manager clee@tcsg.edu 404-327-6835
Bradley Rogers, Data Compliance Coordinator brogers@tcsg.edu 404-327-6923
Richard Young, Director, Research ryoung@tcsg.edu 404-679-4963
Alice Zimmerman, Director, Business Intelligence azimmerman@tcsg.edu 404-679-1653
Kelsea Bond, Report Developer kbond@tcsg.edu 404-679-4954
Margo Kenirey, Report Developer mkenirey@tcsg.edu 404-679-4809
 
Information Management Systems
 
Steve Brown, Director sbrown@tcsg.edu 404-327-6926
Charles Dennis, Web Developer cdennis@tcsg.edu 404-327-6934
Lawrence Jackson, Web Developer ljackson@tcsg.edu 404-679-1770
Vince Jackson, Analyst/Programmer vjackson@tcsg.edu 478-494-4699
T. K. Ly, DBA tkly@tcsg.edu 404-982-3457
Claudia McCreedy, Programmer/Analyst cmccreedy@tcsg.edu 770-880-7783
Stephen Mulcare, Web Developer smulcare@tcsg.edu 404-327-6912
Kun Liu, Senior Web Application Developer kliu@tcsg.edu 770-344-7080
Shawn Weaver, Database Administrator sweaver@tcsg.edu 404-679-1627
Frank Murphy, DBA/Programmer fmurphy@tcsg.edu 706-447-3917